LOVING LIFE

Well I have to say, I’m absolutely loving working from home. The freedom and flexibility it allows, is something I’ve definitely embraced. Laptop sessions in the sunshine, lunch dates with friends, yoga classes at a leisurely hour and a lot of hard work in between! I’m definitely loving life! Whilst it can be hard to give up a reliable full time job for the unknown, it was definitely a risk I had to take.  Sometimes in life you need to take these risks, jump in the deep end and find out what’s on the other side. With a lot of hard work and dedication anything is possible. This new and exciting journey I’ve embarked on is so rewarding and I’m loving my new job.  The next couple of months will be even more exciting and I can’t wait to share with you all of the goodness The Eye Spy Milk Bar has in store. Christmas goodies will be released very soon.

In the loving life spirit I’ve captured a few lovely details from my week.

I hope you all have a fabulous weekend xx

Pretty peonies~

Spring Pastels~

Inspirational words~

Laptop sessions in the sunshine~

Afternoon treats- Lemon polenta cakes~

Image source: Katy Thomas

One thought on “LOVING LIFE

Leave a Reply

