$16.50 AND A COAT OF PAINT EQUALS ONE HAPPY LITTLE TABLE

As a keen collector I’m always on the lookout for exciting pieces to take home with me. I love finding pieces to fill our home with and items that tell a story. This week I stumbled across the cutest wooden table and decided I have to have it! For a grand total of $16.50, the table had a paint makeover and is now standing proudly in our living/ dining room.

You’ll come to realize that I often have the urge to rearrange the furniture in our house. This is usually based on trends that inspire me or simply just wanting to keep things looking fresh and vibrant at home. We’ve been on the hunt for a small dining table for a little while, yet nothing seemed to fit the picture. Our formal dining room is a place where we love to entertain with friends and family, yet we really wanted something to fill the space for casual mid week dinners. So this little gem of a table is the perfect addition and I’m slightly excited by the price! Who says you need to spend a fortune, you just need to be on the lookout!

Enjoy the long weekend x

Image source: Katy Thomas

Leave a Reply

