I SPY WITH MY LITTLE EYE SOMETHING BEGINNING WITH E..

I spy with my little eye something beginning with E! I’m EXCITED to announce the launch of The EYE Spy Milk Bar ETSY store! It’s been a little while in the making (I’ve been slightly distracted by our little bundle of love) but it’s finally here and I’m beyond excited to share it with you all. Check it out for a collection of handmade wooden homewares, custom made and personalized pieces for your wedding day and gorgeous colourful prints for your walls. Our aim is to create unique and special pieces for the home and we hope you enjoy them just as much as we love creating them!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheEyeSpyMilkBar

Enjoy & have a fabulous weekend x

Etsy

Image source: Katy Thomas

One thought on “I SPY WITH MY LITTLE EYE SOMETHING BEGINNING WITH E..

Leave a Reply

