THE EYE SPY MILK BAR SCRAPBOOK

I wanted to introduce you to a new little post I’m working on called ‘THE EYE SPY MILK BAR SCRAPBOOK’ due to arrive in your inbox every Wednesday morning. I wanted to share with you my favourite pics, design ideas and DIY tips taken from a range of different sources and document them into one little online scrapbook where I can share them all with you. My Friday posts will continue to have a more personal touch, sharing everything from my own home style, DIY ideas and everything in between. Enjoy x

THINGS I’M LOVING~

PEG BOARDS

Peg board 1

COOL OFFICE SPACES

Cool office

INSPIRATION WALLS

INPSO WALL

CLIPBOARD WALL

CLIP BOARD

WIRE BASKETS

WIRE BASKETS

POSITIVE THOUGHTS

POS THOUGHTS

Image source: Pinterest

Leave a Reply

