DIY COLOURFUL POTS

This week I wanted to share with you my enthusiasm for a DIY project. There’s something so rewarding in doing -it- yourself.  My latest obsession is colourful pots and I thought it was time to take matters into my own hands and get creative! This super easy DIY project took less than 30mins and has added a little splash of colour to our backyard. Just add flowers, a little soil, finished with a sprinkle of water and you’re good to go!

Pots/ Tape/ Plants- Bunnings

Paint- I used a mixture of my colourful paints

Pattern- I chose triangles as they’re super easy to create with the tape

Happy weekend x

Pot1cp4cp5

Image source: Katy Thomas

Leave a Reply

