MY CREATIVE SPACE

Okay it’s been a little while in the making but I can finally say my new office is complete! Add a handmade wooden desk (made by my very talented Dad for The Eye Spy Milk Bar*), a colourful moodboard, inspiring prints and some beautiful blooms and you get one delightful little place to sit and work. I’m a big believer in surrounding yourself with pieces that will inspire you. This is a place I love to be and more importantly, I love what I do so it never feels like work. This is my happy and creative space.

On another note, I have an exciting new feature coming to the blog in the next few weeks which is set to inspire, so stay tuned for details x

*This desk is a custom, handmade piece that can be made to your measurements. Feel free to get  in touch to discuss your options.- Katyannethomas@gmail.com

nd4ND1ND2

Image source: Katy Thomas

One thought on “MY CREATIVE SPACE

Leave a Reply

